ACCOUNT
5star Lewisville Logo Updated Compressed
Header Logo Inv
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
facebook
loginWithAmazon
googleSignIn
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford of Lewisville. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (469) 470-4900.

SALES

Asim Ali
General Manager
972-221-2900
aali@fordcountry.net

William Mills
General Sales Manager
972-221-2900
wmills@fordcountry.net

Amos Bowen
New Car Manager
972-221-2900
abowen@fordcountry.net

Hugo Casillas
Used Car Director
972-221-2900
hcasillas@fordcountry.net

Whitney Patton
Assistant Sales Manager
972-221-2900
wpatton@fordcountry.net

Kameron Sneed
Assistant Sales Manager
972-221-2900
ksneed@fivestarfordlewisville.com

Alonte Thomas
Product Specialist
972-221-2900
athomas@fordcountry.net

AJ McCollom
Product Specialist
972-221-2900
amccollom@fordcountry.net

Anthony Meza
Product Specialist
972-221-2900
ameza@fordcountry.net

Casey Patton
Product Specialist
972-221-2900
cpatton@fordcountry.net

Curt Thomas
Product Specialist
972-221-2900
curtt@fordcountry.net

Dakota Hensley
Product Specialist
972-221-2900
dhensley@fivestarfordlewisville.com

Daryn Harkins
Product Specialist
972-221-2900
dharkins@fordcountry.net

Hugo Peralta-Bustos
Product Specialist
972-221-2900
hpbustos@fordcountry.net

Irving Melgarejo
Product Specialist
972-221-2900
imelgarejo@fordcountry.net

Joseph Bonnette
Product Specialist
972-221-2900
jbonnette@fordcountry.net

Kenneth Burke
Product Specialist
972-221-2900
kburke@fordcountry.net

Matt Roberts
Product Specialist
972-221-2900
robertsm@fordcountry.net

Michael Bratcher
Product Specialist
972-221-2900
mbratcher@fivestarfordlewisville.com

Tim Nesbitt
Product Specialist
972-221-2900
tnesbitt@fordcountry.net

Bill Vaughn
Product Specialist
972-221-2900
wvaughn@fordcountry.net

Richard Somerville
Product Specialist
972-221-2900
rsomerville@fordcountry.net

FINANCE

Kyle Wasson
Finance Manager
972-221-2900
kwasson@fordcountry.net

Taylor Munden
Finance Manager
972-221-2900
tmunden@fordcountry.net

Daniel Flores
Finance Manager
972-221-2900
dflores@fordcountry.net

David Ruiz
Special Finance Manager
972-221-2900
druiz@fordcountry.net

AFTERMARKET

Art Starr
Operations Manager
972-221-2900
astarr@sampack.com

Amberle Alford
Aftermarket Specialist
972-221-2900
aalford@fivestarfordlewisville.com

Kelsi Gonzales
Aftermarket Specialist
972-221-2900
kgonzales@fordcountry.net

Business Development Center

Saxon Thomas
BDC Director
972-221-2900
thomass@fordcoutnry.net

Rebecca Nuss
Assistant BDC Director
972-221-2900
rnuss@fivestarfordlewisville.com

Johanna Prada
Guest Experience Specialist
972-221-2900
jprada@fordcountry.net

Isaac Bowen
Guest Experience Specialist
972-221-2900
ibowen@fordcountry.net

Haley Studer
Guest Experience Specialist
972-221-2900
hstuder@fordcountry.net

Charleene Beasley
Guest Experience Specialist
972-221-2900
cbeasley@fordcountry.net

Alex Martinez
Guest Experience Specialist
972-221-2900
cbeasley@fordcountry.net

ADMINISTRATIVE

SERVICE DEPARTMENT