clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford of Lewisville. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (469) 470-4900.

Salespeople

Jerry Crider
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115

Misty Moore
Sales Consultant
mmoore@fivestarfordlewisville.com
888-856-9115

Casey Patton
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115
cpatton@fordcountry.net

Whitney Patton
Sales Consultant
wpatton@fordcountry.net
888-856-9115

Michael Bratcher
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115
mbratcher@fivestarfordlewisville.com

Eric Karban
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115
ekarban@fivestarfordlewisville.com

Charleene Beasley
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115
cbeasley@fordcountry.net

Joe Reeves
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115

Chase Windham
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115
cwindham@fordcountry.net

Richard Somerville
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115
rsomerville@fordcountry.net

Kameron Sneed
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115
ksneed@fivestarfordlewisville.com

AJ McCollom
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115
amccollom@fordcountry.net

Hugo Peralta
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115

Joseph Bonnette
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115
jbonnette@fordcountry.net

Kenneth Burke
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115
kburke@fordcountry.net

Megan LaRoche
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115

Scott Hepple
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115

Dan Corthell
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115

Joe Reeves
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115

Aaron Pettite
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115

Jerry Crider
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115
jcrider@fivestarfordlewisville.com

Managers

Kerry Cardwell
General Manager
888-856-9115
kcardwell@sampack.com

Justin Compton
General Sales Manager
888-856-9115
jcompton@fivestarfordlewisville.com

Bill Cooper
New Vehicle Sales Manager
888-856-9115
bcooper@fordcountry.net

Taylor Munden
Sales Consultant
888-856-9115
tmunden@fordcountry.net

Tony Miketinac
New Vehicle Sales Manager
888-856-9115
tmiketinac@fordcountry.net

Art Starr
Operations Manager
888-856-9115
astarr@sampack.com

Sue Bowman
Employee Relations Manager
888-856-9115

Tom Martin
Internet Director
888-856-9115

Darrick Thompson
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
888-856-9115

Fleet

Danica Perez
Fleet Administrator
888-856-9115
dperez@spford.com

Finance

Tom Andrews
Finance Director
888-856-9115
tandrews@fivestarfordlewisville.com

Ben Hagan
Finance Manager
888-856-9115

Kyle Wasson
Finance Manager
kwasson@fordcountry.net

Gary Burdick
Finance Manager
888-856-9115
gburdick@fordcountry.net

Service

Mike Richardson
Service Director
mrichardson@fivestarfordlewisville.com

Paul Schroeder
Service Advisor
paulschroeder@fordcountry.net

Brian Withem
Service Advisor

Ron Romano
Service Advisor
rromano@fivestarfordlewisville.com

Dakota Hensley
Service Advisor
dhensley@fivestarfordlewisville.com

Joriz Galero
Service Advisor

abandonedshoppers